Skip to main content

WORK AT INNOMOS


INNOMOS GmbH is a youthful, growing company with a flat organizational structure, flexible working hours and a relaxed working atmosphere. Our team is international, professional and motivated by excellence and high quality standards.

To strengthen our team, we are looking for motivated, team-oriented and committed employees who enjoy their work and are looking for challenges. Does this sound like you and is there no suitable employment advertisement? Then send us your CV and cover letter via email.

We welcome students from a variety of disciplines (e.g. computer science, business information systems, economics), who wish to gain some practical experience in the IT industry, to get to know us in an internship. An internship is an ideal route to a great job.

CURRENT VACANCIES:

Experienced iOS Software Developer (m/f) - Bielefeld site

The complete job posting can be found here as a PDF document.

Senior Project manager / Key Account manager (m/f) - Bielefeld site

The complete job posting can be found here as a PDF document.

Skip to main content

ARBEITEN BEI INNOMOS


Die INNOMOS GmbH ist ein junges, wachsendes Unternehmen mit flachen Hierarchien, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten und familiärer Arbeitsatmosphäre. Unser Team ist international, professionell und motiviert zu Spitzenleistungen und hohen Qualitätsansprüchen.

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams, suchen wir motivierte, teamfähige und engagierte Mitarbeiter, die Spaß an der Arbeit haben und Herausforderungen suchen. Das trifft auf Dich zu und es ist keine passende Stellenausschreibung dabei? Dann schick uns deine Initiativbewerbung per E-Mail.

Studierende verschiedener Fachrichtungen (z.B. Informatik, Wirtschaftsinformatik, Wirtschaftswissenschaften) sind willkommen, um uns im Rahmen eines Praktikums kennen zu lernen und auf diese Weise, bereits während des Studiums, erste Praxiserfahrungen in der IT-Branche zu sammeln. Idealerweise entsteht aus einem Praktikum ein fester Job.

AKTUELLE STELLENANZEIGEN:

Erfahrener Web-Entwickler (m/w) - Standort Bielefeld

Die komplette Stellenausschreibung findest Du hier als pdf-Dokument.

Quality Manager & IT Support (m/w) - Standort Bielefeld

Die komplette Stellenausschreibung findest Du hier als pdf-Dokument.