Skip to main content

COMPANY-WIDE ISSUES

Lower your costs

Optimize your processes

Improve your quality

1. HOW CAN I LOWER MY PRODUCTION COSTS?

Optimize coordination in the company

The paper-based distribution of orders is prone to errors - order slips go missing or are not up to date. The resulting production delays cost money. Coordinate your production more efficiently with mobile solutions:

Employees get their tasks and orders digitally assigned from the console and can confirm the status of them by Smartphone. Automatic job monitoring triggers a signaling chain, should there be any problems or delays. All stakeholders are informed immediately and can respond more quickly.

Digital checklists for an order ensure that all necessary steps are executed and documented simultaneously. This saves valuable time and increases transparency.

2. HOW DO I MAKE MY PROCESSES MORE EFFICIENT?

Digitalization of forms

The collection and exchange of forms as a daily task consumes a lot of time, depending on the industry and sphere of duties - time that could otherwise be put to better use.

Make use of mobile applications as a digital communication channel. This way all collected data flows directly into the production systems, and staff get direct feedback if necessary. No transport times, no waiting for delivery, no forms lost or forgotten.

3. HOW CAN MY QUALITY BE IMPROVED?

Digitalization of the QA process

Mobile solutions are the ideal companion for site inspections and production monitoring. The checklists can be stored specifically for each task, so that the user only gets shown those points relevant for assessing. Reminders for pending tasks can be sent via a push message.

The test results are documented audit-proof and completed with all the required information: time stamp, GPS coordinates, picture-taking or status of a production machine. Take advantage of NFC / RFID technology to physically distribute the tasks at certain points (e.g. measuring points or control points) and ensure on-site verification.

All data is stored offline straightaway and transmitted to the reporting system if an internet connection is available. There, the results can be evaluated centrally and optimization potentials derived.

INTERESTED?

Make an appointment and let yourself experience our mobile industry solutions live.

Dennis Jung

Your contact for the 'Industrial Solutions' department

CONTACT

Skip to main content

ADRESSIERTE FRAGESTELLUNGEN IM UNTERNEHMEN

Senken Sie Ihre Kosten

Optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse

Steigern Sie Ihre Qualität

1. WIE KANN ICH MEINE PRODUKTIONSKOSTEN SENKEN?

Koordination im Betrieb optimieren

Papierbasierte Verteilung von Aufträgen ist fehleranfällig - die Auftragszettel gehen verloren oder sind nicht aktuell. Die entstehenden Verzögerungen in der Produktion verursachen Kosten. Koordinieren Sie Ihre Produktion effizienter mit mobilen Lösungen:

Die Mitarbeiter bekommen die Aufgaben und Aufträge digital vom Leitstand zugewiesen und können den Status per Smartphone zurückmelden. Die automatische Auftragsüberwachung löst eine Meldekette aus, falls es einen Verzug oder Probleme gibt. Alle Verantwortlichen werden umgehend informiert und können schneller reagieren.

Digitale Checklisten zu einem Auftrag stellen sicher, dass alle notwendigen Schritte abgearbeitet und gleichzeitig dokumentiert werden. So sparen Sie die wertvolle Zeit und schaffen mehr Transparenz.

2. WIE GESTALTE ICH MEINE ABLÄUFE EFFIZIENTER?

Digitalisierung der Formulare

Das Erfassen und Austauschen von Formularen in der täglichen Arbeit kostet je nach Branche und Aufgabenbereich viel Zeit - Zeit die anderweitig besser genutzt werden könnte.

Nutzen Sie die mobilen Applikationen als digitalen Kommunikationskanal. So fließen alle erfassten Daten direkt in die Produktionssysteme und die Mitarbeiter bekommen bei Bedarf eine direkte Rückmeldung. Keine Transportzeiten, keine Wartezeiten auf die Übergabe, keine Formulare die verloren gehen oder vergessen werden.

3. WIE KANN MEINE QUALITÄT GESTEIGERT WERDEN?

Digitalisierung der QS Prozesse

Mobile Lösungen sind der ideale Begleiter bei einer Betriebsbegehung und Fertigungskontrolle. Die Checklisten können spezifisch zu jeder Aufgabe hinterlegt werden, so dass der Nutzer nur relevante Punkte zum Erfassen angezeigt bekommt. An die ausstehenden Aufgaben kann per Push-Nachricht erinnert werden.

Die Testergebnisse werden revisionssicher dokumentiert und mit allen benötigten Angaben einfach ergänzt: Zeitstempel, GPS Koordinate, Bildaufnahme oder Status einer Produktionsmaschine. Nutzen Sie die NFC / RFID Technologie um die Aufgaben physisch an bestimmten Punkten zu verteilen (z.B. Messpunkte oder Kontrollstellen) und die Überprüfung vor Ort sicher zu stellen.

Alle Daten werden ohne Zeitverzögerung offline gespeichert und bei Verfügbarkeit einer Internetverbindung an das Reporting-System übertragen. Dort können Sie die Ergebnisse zentral auswerten und die Optimierungspotentiale ableiten.

INTERESSIERT?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin und lassen Sie sich unsere mobilen Industrielösungen live vorstellen.

Dennis Jung

Ihr Ansprechpartner für den Bereich "Industrielösungen"

KONTAKT